Anmeldelser

7,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,5
Komfort
7,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
7,2
Personale
8,1
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Paul
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    13. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kamil Olszański
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. februar 2018

    Great hotel

    Stuff was so great and nice. They booked a trip to etna for me without any problem and with smile on their faces, this hotel is in a great point in the city, everywhere is near
    Nathaniel
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. februar 2018

    Good value for your money in the middle of Via Etnea

    Friendly and welcoming staff
    mproch
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. januar 2018
    Nothing in particular, well, maybe sheets might have been just a little bit cleaner.
    Great location - in heart of Catania, v. good value for money. There is good public parking nearby (Bellini). The room itself was also decent - there is A/C and everything you need.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    19. januar 2018

    Perfect location good value for money

    Our room had not so nice view on inside of other buildings. On the other hand it was quiet.
    Close to airport shuttle bus stop. Quiet room with comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom. Near the room there is kitchen. Staff was very helpfull with handling our luggage.
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    17. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Georgie
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    30. december 2017

    very good location

    The bathroom
    The location, no noise or outside light in the room at night.
    Albert
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    27. november 2017

    I had a good stay, too bad there was no water

    No water in the whole hotel, bad wifi
    Location
    Marta Stańczyk
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. november 2017
    Some things in the room needed small repairs but apart from that it was ok. The kitchen is not fully equipped so it's difficult to cook there something more complicated but for the basics it's fine.
    The location was really great, close to the main street for tourists and 3 mins from the bus stop for the airport, a few mins walk from the Cathedral. The room was big and had a nice view of the Piazza Stesicoro.
    Kamil
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    17. november 2017

    Perfetto :)

    Marko
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    6. november 2017

    Nice jump into Sicily

    Cleanless could be improved but it was not bad.
    The location is amazing, right on the square where Via Etna starts to climb. It was lovely walk to the center through streets reserved just for pedestrians.
    Cimpeanu
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    2. november 2017

    comfort

    Romina Bartolo
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    16. oktober 2017

    It was like a haunted house! Room is not welcome

    Everything except the breakfast
    Nothing
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    2. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. juni 2017
    - very kind and helpful host - location in the city centre, easy to reach from the railway station, the bust stop to the airport is just around the corner
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    14. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    marine
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. juni 2017

    Good value for the price

    Receptionist welcomed us although our plane was delayed and we arrived after midnight. Place is very good located, a walk away for Catania's street market. Room and bathroom are furnished in a simple but efficient way. Good value for our first night before aiming at the countryside.
    Dani Erdős
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,8
    12. juni 2017

    Don't go to Catania

    It is even worse than on the pictures...Dirty room, it was much worse than expected,my girlfiend didn't wanted to lie in the bed....I could't sleep well because every time I heard a noise I jumped out of the bed,because I was afraid of stealing or damaging our car...in front of the hotel you can park on the street but a man will come to you(wont speak english) and terrorize you until you give him 10-15euro for one night for parking...he doesnt even give parking ticket. Thanks to the receptionist of the hotel, he argued with the man and we had to give him only 5 euro, but the whole situation was unbeleiveable. Our destination was avola, so we spent there only one night but I would never go back to Catania ever. We didn't get breakfast , although after the room, we wanted to leave as soon as possible.
    Nothing, but receptionist was kind.
    Antonella
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    27. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser