Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Hubertus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    11. Januar 2018

    Der Aufenthalt an sich war schön, der Wohnbereich, also das Zimmer unter allem.

    Siehe Absatz drüber
    Nichts, aber auch garnichts ist erwähnenswert. In derartigen Räumlichkeiten, soweit man davon reden kann, habe ich noch nie gehaust, auch dermaßen schmutzig alles, keine Toilettenbenützung im Bad möglich, lt. dem Vermieter das benutzte Klopapier in extra Eimer werfen. Pfui Teufel. Auch die Sauberkeit der Räume lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig, nur die Lage war gut. Keine Pünktlichkeit vom Vermieter, ich mußte 3 x anrufen, da geht keiner ran, kam erst ca. 2 Std. danach zum Schlüs- sel für den Zutritt, zu dem mir Anwohner im gleichen Haus verholfen haben. Sehr sehr schlecht so.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Busuttil
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. Mai 2018

    The B&B is great for a short trip in Catania, unless arriving at night.

    We notified the premises that we were arriving late (around 3am). Despite informing the owner of a late check-in, we were not notified that the receptionist was found 2 doors away from the B&B. We called for approximately an hour to all the numbers available, but nobody picked up. One of the beds was very wobbly.
    The place is very central in Catania. It is easy to reach and the balcony view was nice. The breakfast was at a local cafe, and we had to choose a pastry and a drink. The breakfast was enjoyable.
    Paul
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kamil Olszański
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Februar 2018

    Great hotel

    Stuff was so great and nice. They booked a trip to etna for me without any problem and with smile on their faces, this hotel is in a great point in the city, everywhere is near
    Nathaniel
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018

    Good value for your money in the middle of Via Etnea

    Friendly and welcoming staff
    mproch
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Januar 2018
    Nothing in particular, well, maybe sheets might have been just a little bit cleaner.
    Great location - in heart of Catania, v. good value for money. There is good public parking nearby (Bellini). The room itself was also decent - there is A/C and everything you need.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Krzysztof
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Januar 2018

    Perfect location good value for money

    Our room had not so nice view on inside of other buildings. On the other hand it was quiet.
    Close to airport shuttle bus stop. Quiet room with comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom. Near the room there is kitchen. Staff was very helpfull with handling our luggage.
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    17. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Georgie
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Dezember 2017

    very good location

    The bathroom
    The location, no noise or outside light in the room at night.
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Albert
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. November 2017

    I had a good stay, too bad there was no water

    No water in the whole hotel, bad wifi
    Location
    Marta Stańczyk
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. November 2017
    Some things in the room needed small repairs but apart from that it was ok. The kitchen is not fully equipped so it's difficult to cook there something more complicated but for the basics it's fine.
    The location was really great, close to the main street for tourists and 3 mins from the bus stop for the airport, a few mins walk from the Cathedral. The room was big and had a nice view of the Piazza Stesicoro.
    Kamil
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. November 2017

    Perfetto :)

    Antoinette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marko
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. November 2017

    Nice jump into Sicily

    Cleanless could be improved but it was not bad.
    The location is amazing, right on the square where Via Etna starts to climb. It was lovely walk to the center through streets reserved just for pedestrians.
    Cimpeanu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. November 2017

    comfort

    Antoinette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Oktober 2017

    Nice for the small of amount you are paying but you have to be able to climb stairs.

    The man who is in charge of the rooms was very nice as was his colleague. The only complaint I have is that when you arrive you have to go to Number 56 which is two doors down for your keys. There is no sign telling you this nor was I informed ahead of time by email that this was the situation. I had emailed ahead of time to confirm that I was coming and received a very limited response with no information as to where to check in.
    The friendliness of the man, Archangel, who runs the B&B, and his colleague.
Bewertungen werden geladen