クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.4
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Busuttil
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月23日

    The B&B is great for a short trip in Catania, unless arriving at night.

    We notified the premises that we were arriving late (around 3am). Despite informing the owner of a late check-in, we were not notified that the receptionist was found 2 doors away from the B&B. We called for approximately an hour to all the numbers available, but nobody picked up. One of the beds was very wobbly.
    The place is very central in Catania. It is easy to reach and the balcony view was nice. The breakfast was at a local cafe, and we had to choose a pastry and a drink. The breakfast was enjoyable.
    Paul
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Kamil Olszański
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月18日

    Great hotel

    Stuff was so great and nice. They booked a trip to etna for me without any problem and with smile on their faces, this hotel is in a great point in the city, everywhere is near
    Nathaniel
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月14日

    Good value for your money in the middle of Via Etnea

    Friendly and welcoming staff
    mproch
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月28日
    Nothing in particular, well, maybe sheets might have been just a little bit cleaner.
    Great location - in heart of Catania, v. good value for money. There is good public parking nearby (Bellini). The room itself was also decent - there is A/C and everything you need.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Krzysztof
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月19日

    Perfect location good value for money

    Our room had not so nice view on inside of other buildings. On the other hand it was quiet.
    Close to airport shuttle bus stop. Quiet room with comfortable bed. Spacious bathroom. Near the room there is kitchen. Staff was very helpfull with handling our luggage.
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年1月17日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Georgie
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月30日

    very good location

    The bathroom
    The location, no noise or outside light in the room at night.
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Albert
    be

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年11月27日

    I had a good stay, too bad there was no water

    No water in the whole hotel, bad wifi
    Location
    Marta Stańczyk
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月18日
    Some things in the room needed small repairs but apart from that it was ok. The kitchen is not fully equipped so it's difficult to cook there something more complicated but for the basics it's fine.
    The location was really great, close to the main street for tourists and 3 mins from the bus stop for the airport, a few mins walk from the Cathedral. The room was big and had a nice view of the Piazza Stesicoro.
    Kamil
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月17日

    Perfetto :)

    Antoinette
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Marko
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月6日

    Nice jump into Sicily

    Cleanless could be improved but it was not bad.
    The location is amazing, right on the square where Via Etna starts to climb. It was lovely walk to the center through streets reserved just for pedestrians.
    Cimpeanu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月2日

    comfort

    Antoinette
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月19日

    Nice for the small of amount you are paying but you have to be able to climb stairs.

    The man who is in charge of the rooms was very nice as was his colleague. The only complaint I have is that when you arrive you have to go to Number 56 which is two doors down for your keys. There is no sign telling you this nor was I informed ahead of time by email that this was the situation. I had emailed ahead of time to confirm that I was coming and received a very limited response with no information as to where to check in.
    The friendliness of the man, Archangel, who runs the B&B, and his colleague.
    Romina Bartolo
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年10月16日

    It was like a haunted house! Room is not welcome

    Everything except the breakfast
    Nothing
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月2日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...